Best Rated Pinking Shears

We’re always looking for the best Rated Pinking Shears, so we scoured online reviews to find today’s top-rated Rated Pinking Shears. The products are available for your convenience. Then it was just a matter of ranking them according to their popularity! All the information you’re looking for is located below. Research has been done and only the best ones have been found for you!

Our team has spent hours researching the Best Rated Pinking Shears. Here are some of our top-rated products, which will help you learn about the top products as well as where they are going in today’s modern times with their newest products. Every model on the market has been reviewed, and the best ones have been selected for you!

Best Rated Pinking Shears

Mr. Pen- Pinking Shears, Zig Zag Scissors, Pinking Shears for Fabric, Decorative Edge Scissors, Pinking Scissors, Scissors with Designs, Jagged Edge Scissors, Sewing Pinking Shears, Crimping Scissors

$9.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Mr. Pen pinking scissor has red & black handles with an ergonomic design and comfortable grip that can help to prevent tiredness and soreness in your hand.
  • Our pinking scissor is made of premium-grade stainless-steel blades with a precisely honed edge.
  • This pinking shear measures 3.5" x 9.25.
  • This product is ideal for cutting a zigzag pattern along a fabric edge to limit the length of frayed threads, preventing unraveling and keeping projects crisp and clean.
  • It is a great cutting tool for creating decorative zigzag edges on sewing and craft projects.

Scissors, iBayam 8" Multipurpose Scissors Bulk Ultra Sharp Shears, Comfort-Grip Sturdy Scissors for Office Home School Sewing Fabric Craft Supplies, Right/Left Handed, 3-Pack, Mint, Grey, Purple

$8.49
$7.99
 in stock
4 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Definitely Household Scissors -- Great for cutting burlap, paper, card stock, cardboard, wrapping paper, light line, fabric, tape, photos, coupons, and opening boxes & packaging. Surprised for sewing, tailoring, quilting, dressmaking, cutting patterns, cutting quilting, Vinyl, Leather, and making face masks. Exceptional scissors for multiple uses in various rooms, in the Handcraft Workshop, bathroom, sewing room, laundry room, craft room, at the office, great for most regular household tasks.
  • 3 Pairs of Quality Straight Handled Scissors -- They strongly allow you to make precise cuts with great control as the blade has the perfect amount of friction, which is very comfortable to use. 3 pairs of straight handled scissors for smooth, efficient cutting scissors for general use. Suitable for teachers' middle/high school classroom supplies.
  • Sharp and Durable -- Durable stainless steel blades enable high-density steel that makes it 3 times harder than normal stainless steel and is smoother cutting. 6 X longer lasting than the previous formula and remain sharp for 100,000 + cuts. Blades stay sharper longer; We chose bright colors, green/purple/orange. Different color rubber handles are used in different places, Soft-grip holes let you maintain a comfortable, can be used left- or right-handed.
  • iBayam 8-Inch Soft-Grip Scissors -- 3 special scissors are suitable for most items that need to be cut. It can also be used as household scissors for cutting open frozen food bags ready for cooking. Convenient, sturdy, especially sharp scissors for general use, and very durable.

JISTL Green Pinking Shears Comfort Grips Professional Dressmaking Pinking Shears Crafts Zig Zag Cut Scissors Sewing Scissors,Professional Handheld Dressmaking

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Apply for Fabrics, Linings, Paper,silky,leather,PU and Craft Uses. Ideal Craft Shears for Professional and Domestic Use
  • Distance between the teeth for about 5mm,Suitable for Fabrics, Linings, Paper, and craft uses
  • 9.5 Inch Total Length. Durable Stainless Steal Blades,Premium Quality Last For Years
  • Fabric Pinking Shears Triangular Lace Tailor Scissors

Long Ying Strong and sharp pinking shears for fabric ,Soft Grip Right and Left Handed pinking shears (Serrated 5mm)

$10.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • We are a professional production of serrated scissors factory, Has 15 years of experience, Use A grade steel, Environmental protection plastics,
  • We will strictly check the products before shipment. This is a special kind of scissors. The cutting principle is different from ordinary scissors. Unused new scissors require a running-in process. We guarantee that the scissors are Thick-cut fabrics or thin-cut fabrics are sharp
  • We offer a 2 month free after-sales service. If there is any problem with the use process, please contact the Long Ying seller and We Will be Replaced As Soon As Possible or a Full Refund.

Makasla Pinking Shears Scissors for Fabric, Craft Scissors Decorative Edge, Zig Zag Scissors with Serrated Cutting Edge, Professional Sewing Pinking Shear for Fabric/Leather/Paper Craft (Red)

$7.99
$6.99
 in stock
2 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY: Our pinking scissors are made of premium-grade stainless-steel blades with a precisely honed edge cut cleanly all the way to the tip and stay sharp, the elongated blade allows you to lift the material for a more precise cut proving best Zigzag Scissors for Fabric.
  • EXCEPTIONAL FEATURES: These professional decorative scissors have orange & black handles with an ergonomic design and comfortable grip that can help to prevent tiredness and soreness in your hand.
  • PERFECT CHOICE: These pinking shears feature zigzag serrated edges that cut the fabric on the bias, thus preventing fraying. The scalloping shears use notched blades that leave the trimmed fabric with a decorative edge. They are ideal for cotton and crisp fabrics.
  • ULTIMATE USAGE: The Pinking Shears are real sewing pinking shears with silver blades. Pinking shears scissors for fabric are Professional, heavy duty with sharp cutting edge for sewing fabrics, suitable for cloth, leather, lining, paper, and craft uses.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Ideal pinky shears scissor for professional use, 9 inch total length to make fabric pattern. We want you to love our precious pinking shears scissors like we do. If you are not happy with our products, plz return for a new replacement or a full refund.

UCEC 6 Colorful Decorative Paper Edge Scissor Set, Great for Teachers, Crafts, Scrapbooking, Kids Design

$9.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • 6 PIECE SCISSOR SET – Arts & Crafts Scissor Set Provides Endless Design Possibilities for Your Albums, Greeting Cards, Memory Books, Gift Tags & Other Paper & Photo Crafts
  • CREATE FUN DECORATIVE BORDERS – Make Intricate Embellished Cuts for Distinct Edging & Borders; Add Ornamental Frames to Posters, Construction Paper or Your Favorite Zink Paper Photos
  • UNIVERSAL DESIGN – Ergonomic Soft Grip Scissors Are Comfortable for Both Right & Left Hand Use; Safe, Easy-to-Use Shears Feature Razor Sharp Blades for Precision Cuts Without the Hazard
  • COLOR CODED CONVENIENCE – Bright Colored Handles in 6 Separate Shades Offer Smart, Attractive Addition to Craft Kit; Each Pair’s Design is Clearly Printed for Fast Pattern Identification
  • VERSATILE SCHOOL & HOBBY SUPPLIES – Art Cutters Let You Execute Incredible Adornments for All Your School & Leisure Projects; Great for Creating Unique Scrapbook Layouts, Bulletin Boards & More

Gingher 8-Inch Knife Edge Dressmaker’s Shears

$48.99
$22.33
 in stock
38 new from $17.46
3 used from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Longer cut ideal for patterns, seams or long swaths
  • Knife edge cuts multiple layers
  • Bent handle design holds fabric flat

Asdirne Pinking Shears, Professional Zig Zag Scissors, Pinking Scissors with Rubber Grips and Ultra-Sharp Blade, Great for Many Kinds of Fabrics and Paper, 9.4 Inch, Set of 2

$8.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Perfect cut. The razor sharp stainless steel blades ensure every cut is sharp, which makes these pinking shears great for any project.
  • The ergonomic rubber grip make for easy controlled cuts, takes care of your delicate hands even during long cutting sessions.
  • The distance between the teeth is about 5mm, suitable for cutting many kinds of material. Ideal Craft Shears for Professional and Domestic Use.
  • High quality materials ensure long life of the pinking scissors and each pinking scissors is equipped with an ergonomic embroidery scissors.
  • We are committed to providing quality products and services, if you have any dissatisfaction, please feel free to contact us.

Mr. Pen- Craft Scissors Decorative Edge, 6 Pack, Craft Scissors, Zig Zag Scissors, Decorative Scissors, Scrapbooking Scissors, Fancy Scissors, Scissors for Crafting, Pattern Scissors, Design Scissors

$15.99
$6.99
 in stock
1 used from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Package Included 6 Creative Craft Scissors; Each Pair Of Scissors Has A Unique Pattern.
  • Easy To Use, Very Suitable For Children To Start Learning To Use Scissors.
  • The Blade Is Covered By Plastic, It Could Prevent Children From Cutting Their Hands When Using.
  • Create Fun Decorative Borders – Make Intricate Embellished Cuts For Distinct Edging & Borders.
  • Art Cutters Let You Execute Incredible Adornments For All Your School & Leisure Projects, Great For Creating Unique Scrapbook Layouts, Bulletin Boards & More

Pinking Shears Serrated,Comfort Grips Handled, Professional Dressmaking Sewing Craft Zig Zag Cut Scissors, Suitable for Many Kinds of Fabrics and Paper, 9 Inch

$8.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Perfect cut, 9 inch pinking shears feature stainless steel, razor sharp blades for easy and perfect decorative cutting. The heavy duty blades ensure every cut is sharp and crisp, which makes these scissors great for any project or design
  • The inner ring of the handle is made of rubber material, which is soft and comfortable and takes care of your delicate hands.The ergonomic, comfortable grip handles make for easy controlled cuts, even during long cutting sessions
  • Distance between the teeth for about 5mm,suitable for cutting soft cloth, thin cloth, denim, paper, leather and Craft Uses. Ideal Craft Shears for Professional and Domestic Use
  • High-grade, precision-ground, stainless-steel blades offer a lasting sharp edge that cuts all the way to the tip
  • Lifetime warranty.If you are not satisfied, you can return it for free.

SEBIDER Pinking Shears Sewing Scissors Fabric Cutting Set 116pcs Sewing Kits Supplies Accessories of Tailor Scissors Dressmaker Clips Sewing Pins Fabric Fusing Tape with Storage Case

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • [Artistic Pinking Shears] Razor-sharp special zigzagged blades leave the trimmed fabric with a decorative edge. Bring a creative sewing cutting experience.
  • [Professional Tailor Scissors] Ergonomic design with precision control and maximum comfort. Retro copper handle with high quality steel blades, ideal for almost any kinds of sewing cutting tasks.
  • [Double-Sides Adhesive Fusing Tape] 1cm width, 70yards length of iron-on fabric fusing tape will provide a wonderful no-sewing effect for your crafts, hems, no sew pillow cases, double backing ribbons and curtains etc. Time-saving and durable.
  • [Neccessary Sewing Kits] U-shape thread cutters,100pcs of color fabric fixing pins & 10pcs of colorful sewing clips, perfectly matched with your sewing preparing works, enjoy your sewing time by getting them.
  • [Good Gift Idea with Storage Case] Sturdy plastic storage case included, not only well protect your sewing tools,but also a good gift idea to sewing lovers&dress makers, and as storage box for other tiny kits at home or on travel.

SEBIDER Sewing Pinking Shears Fabric Scissors Set Tailor Scissors Kit Dressmaker Zig Zag Shears Embroidery Scissors Thread Snips Measuring Tape, for Quilting Needlework Handicraft Scissors(5PCS)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • 【ULTRA SHARP TAILOR SCISSORS】The sewing scissors are made of high-carbon steel construction with anti-rust titanium coated and super sharp blades that are tempered and ground on both sides for increased sharpness and longer life, which makes these scissors great for any project or design.
  • 【PROFESSIONAL PINKING SHEARS】A must have pinking scissors for your sewing box. The sharp blades are saw-toothed instead of straight leaving a zigzag pattern as you cut, the saw-tooth pattern can limit the length of the frayed thread of unfinished cloth edges and thus minimize damage.
  • 【ERGONOMIC DESIGN SCISSORS】The professional tailor pinking scissors with ergonomic soft-grip handle for precision control and maximum comfort, the scissors are weighted and balanced well to feel great in your hand, give you nice silky smooth cutting experience for years.
  • 【MULTI-FUNCTIONAL SCISSORS SET】This scissors set contains a pinking scissors, a sewing scissors, a embroidery scissors, a mini thread snips and a tape measure. The professional sewing scissors provides endless design possibilities for your paper, leather, flannel, denim, linings, silky, PU etc.
  • 【AFTER-SALES SERVICE】SEBIDER strive to provide each customer with the highest standard of customer service to ensure you have a pleasant shopping experience. We provide 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason, 12-month warranty for quality-related issues.

Madison Supply Medical Scissors, EMT and Trauma Shears - 7.5 Inch Premium Quality Stainless Steel Bandage Scissors - Fluoride-Coated with Non-Stick Blades - 1 Pack (Black)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Durable, fluoride-coated Trauma shears and Medical Scissors with non-stick, premium quality stainless steel blades with high-impact handles made to last for years.
  • DESIGNED IN THE USA: Stealth black-handled EMT trauma shears, 7.5 inches long, with high quality stainless steel blades with milled serrations to cut through the toughest material.
  • MEDICAL FIELD TESTED: Professional grade, and premium designed bandage and medical scissors for doctors, nurses, nursing students, paramedics, EMTs and EMS professionals.
  • SAFE & AUTOCLAVABLE: Blunt tip keeps your patients safe and are autoclavable to 290 F/143 C for thorough sterilization.
  • QUALITY GUARANTEED: We pride ourselves on the quality of our products. We offer a 60 day money back guarantee if you're not satisfied with our trauma shears.

Fabric Pinking Shears Craft Scissors,Serrated Scalloped stainless Steel Handled Professional Sewing black Scissors, Scissors for Leather, Tailoring, Paper Crafts Hand shears etc. (Scalloped18mm)

$13.99  in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Scissors Use A grade steel, Environmental protection plastics. Apply for Fabrics, Leather, Linings, Paper, and Craft Uses. Ideal Craft Shears for Professional and Domestic Use.
  • VERSATILE PINKING SHEARS - The sharp blades are Serrated/ Scalloped leaving a zigzag pattern as you cut, the Serrated/ Scalloped pattern can limit the length of the frayed thread of unfished cloth edges and thus minimize damage.
  • COMFORT AND CONTROL: The handle is optimized. The ergonomic, soft grip handles make for easy controlled cuts, which makes these scissors great for adults and kids! Cutting corners in cloth and round designs has never been so simple.
  • THE PERFECT CUT: Pinking shears feature stainless steel, razor sharp blades for easy and perfect decorative cutting. The heavy duty blades ensure every cut is sharp and crisp, which makes these scissors great for any project or design.
  • GET CRAFTING: The serrated/ scalloped blades give bit of extra detail, meaning they are perfect for quilting, tailoring and edging. They can also be used on fabric or paper as they offer a lasting sharp edge that cuts all the way to the tip.

Fiskars 8 Inch Softgrip Pinking Shears (98987097J), Softgrip Handle

$38.79
$27.15
 in stock
16 new from $26.88
1 used from $21.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Ideal for cutting a zigzag pattern along a fabric edge to limit the length of frayed threads, preventing unraveling and keeping projects crisp and clean
  • Extended lower blade helps lift fabric for precise cuts
  • High-grade, precision-ground, stainless-steel blades offer a lasting sharp edge that cuts all the way to the tip
  • Length: 8 inch
  • Lifetime warranty

Olfa Rotary Blade Refill 45mm Pinking PIB45-1 (2-Pack)

$16.72  in stock
9 new from $16.72
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

Part NumberOLFA 9456 PIB45-1
ModelOLFA 9456 PIB45-1

ANNOVA 8 PCS DIY Art & Craft Scissors with a Carrying Bag/Pocket Decorative Edge for Kids Fun Scrapbooking Pattern Scissors

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • ANNOVA ART Art & Craft Scissors in a Storage Bag/ Pocket, which includes 8 pairs of paper craft scissors with safety tip and easy grip handle in a storage bag, Length of Scissors: 15.5 CM/ 6.1 Inches.
  • 8 different colors and cutting patterns, including serrated edge, wavy edge and more.
  • Made of environmentally friendly plastic and aluminium alloy.
  • Ideal to create lovely patterns on cards, scrapbook paper, gift paper and more. It is also fun, easy and safe for kids to use.
  • Please keep this item away from children under four years.

Arteza Kids Decorative Scissors, Set of 12 Different Patterns, 5.5 Inches, Craft Scissors with Patterns, School Supplies and Scrapbooking Supplies for Teachers, Students, and Hobbyists

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Easy and Safe for Kids to Use with 12 Fun Patterns: Our kids’ scissors come in 12 different playful patterns to take your scrapbooking and creative school projects to a whole new level.
  • Cut Thick Material Without Jamming: While other brands get jammed when trying to cut through thick material, our blunt-tip scissors make cutting a breeze. We designed these kids’ scissors for crafting, scrapbooking, and school projects.
  • Will Cut the Whole Length of the Blade: Our zigzag scissors will cut the entire length of the blade, unlike other kids’ scissors. They can be used as left-handed scissors or right-handed scissors.
  • Created by Arteza Artists: Here at Arteza, we are passionate about creating products that inspire. For us, art is an expression of the human experience. That’s why we work to make our art supplies accessible to all people.
  • We Care About Our Customers: We want to ensure you have a great experience with our products because we truly care about our customers. Our team strives to create products we can stand behind. If you have any issues with our products, please reach out and we’ll make it right.

Fiskars 8" Softgrip Pinking Scissors,Orange,9.5" long

$35.99
$27.43
 in stock
11 new from $27.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • Provides a clean
  • patterned edge

Equinox Professional Hair Scissors - Hair Cutting Scissors Professional - 6.5” Overall Length - Razor Edge Barber Scissors for Men and Women - Premium Shears for Hair Cutting For Salon and Home Use

$25.97
$23.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 5:48 am

Features

  • [Patented Design] Our reviews speak for themselves. Customers love our professional hair scissors. This specialized high quality Japanese stainless steel Hair Cutting scissor is tempered with precise blades and hand-sharpened razor cutting edges.
  • Ergonomic - Our Professional Hair Cutting Scissors with curved finger rest and comfortable finger hole is great for salon workers, barbers, and personal usage as well.
  • Versatile - With an overall length of 6.5 inches and Blades of length 2.55 inches, these Scissors for hair are safe and easy to use on men, women, the elderly, kids, and babies. These barber shears are also ideal to use in hair salons.
  • Convenience - At a weight of only 3.5 ounces, anybody can handle this pair of shears with ease. Equipped with an adjustment screw, you can effortlessly fine-tune this sharp hair cutting scissors to your desire of tension.
  • Note - Our Equinox hair cutting scissors come vacuum-packed in plastic casing and are coated with lubricating oil. Before first use, wash with gentle soap and lukewarm water then dry with soft cloth.

Buying Guide

What do you look for in a Best Rated Pinking Shears? We understand. Since there are so many options available, it can be hard to decide which one is right for your needs, but we have done all of the research and put together lists that can help narrow down what interests you most. I’m sure you also have a list of questions on your mind. Consume with Care has tried to help you out as much as we can, but it’s important for you to do a little research and make sure the Best Rated Pinking Shears suits your needs before buying them!

  • Does it make sense to invest in Best Rated Pinking Shears?
  • What is the leading company in the current market, offering the best Rated Pinking Shears?
  • What are the advantages of buying Best Rated Pinking Shears?
  • What factors should be considered while picking the best keyword?

There are probably more questions you have. Among the best ways to determine your answers is to do your research and speak with people who are knowledgeable about the subject. Asking an expert is always the best way! There are several sources of this type of information, including buying guides for Best Rated Pinking Shears, word-of-mouth, rating websites, and testimonials of previous customers who have bought these products; and online forums devoted exclusively to discussing topics related only to Best Rated Pinking Shears.

Ensure that you only trust the most credible and trustworthy resources while making a decision. Consume with Care library is the home for objective, accurate information about Best Rated Pinking Shears. Our guides are created using the trending technologies so you can be confident in what we offer whether it’s a bestseller or not!

Our team has compiled the list carefully using both AI and big data – so it’s totally objective and authentic. In addition, we use custom algorithms that allow us manifest top 10 lists for each category: there are tons more than just these two options on offer right now but they’ll change frequently depending upon how fast technology advances in proofreading collected information like what people want most).

We take a variety of factors into account when building our list, including but not limited to the following:

  • Our proprietary data that identifies what content users want and need.
  • User behavior analytics which inform us how they’re interacting with each platform we operate in order make smarter design decisions for future iterations on their site or app.

Apart from these two factors, we also consider the factors like:

1- Price

Be sure to compare prices before buying the Best Rated Pinking Shears. Some sellers may charge different amounts for their products because they have different costs associated with them, such as tax or shipping fees. However, Amazon offers great deals when shopping from the combo listings – just browse through other items until you find the one suitable to your needs.

2. Brand Value

When buying a Best Rated Pinking Shears, don’t just consider the price. You should also look at the brand name to determine whether it is well-known or lesser known, as this will affect how expensive they are compared to other brands of similar quality. Usually, the well-known brands for this type of product will be more expensive than less popular ones, but there are also durability and efficiency factors to consider – all depending on how long they’ve been around or not!

3. Features

Before buying anything, it’s important to ask yourself if the purchase is really necessary. If not for daily use, go for an alternate option that fits your budget better if you wish to save more money.

Always consider whether or how often this item would be useful when determining what price range it falls under so you don’t get sucked into buying items that are out of your comfort zone just because they appear cheaper than similar items.

4. Product Reliability

When making big purchases, it is important to consider whether or not the purchase will serve your long-term needs. The durability and longevity of the products are important factors to consider when deciding whether they will work for you.

5- Pros and Cons of product

Check out other reviews and ask people who have used the item previously what they think about its quality if you’re looking for a product that has all of your desired features.

If any of the following apply to you, you should buy this product:

You want a durable item that will last long enough to be used every day.

-Due to your lifestyle, you should have something with exactly what you want at an affordable price so as not to break your bank account or your spirituality!

6. Product Value

Best Rated Pinking Shears provide a simple way to assess and compare the value of each product.

7. Service

Before purchasing anything, it’s important to consider the quality and durability. It is also important to consider how long your purchase or replacement parts will last, as this will determine whether or not it is worth it.

8. Specifications

You can measure the power of a product by learning about its specifications.

9. Warranty

Last but not least, you should get a warranty for your product. How so? What if something goes wrong and they don’t work or you simply want an exchange? Check if the seller will accept returns for wrong orders or faulty products delivered right to your door so that no matter how buyer beware you feel about buying online there will always be some safety net in place waiting patiently until needed.

10. Customer Reviews

It’s the last thing on your mind when you’re about to make a big purchase to read through some customer reviews. This is important for us to know not only what we are getting into before we buy, but also whether they will fulfill their promises and live up to the expectations of those who bought them!

 

About Us

The Product Review Mom strives to provide the most current and relevant information available. We regularly update our websites, using online resources to research articles like best Rated Pinking Shears so you can stay current when researching them. It is important to let us know right away if anything here does not seem to apply or appears to be inaccurate in any way – since we believe everyone deserves great content from reliable sources such as ourselves.

 

 

Table of Contents

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.